CMSAC employs eight paid staff members.  CMSAC is governed by a Board of Directors.  Members are: Jim Pehler, Sue Meyer, Mary Jo Sandretsky, Patty Volk, Connie Walz, Bill Nelson, Crescent Hoffman, Heidi Gaetz, Tara Larson, Katie Nelson

  • Positions include:

Executive Director, Administrative Assistant, Volunteer Advocate Coordinator, Direct Services Coordinator, Communities of Color Outreach Coordinator, Human Trafficking Services Coordinator, Disability Services Coordinator, Sexual Assault Nurse Examiners (SANE’s), and a SANE Program Manager.

  • Our goals are:
  1. To assist and support individuals who have experienced sexual violence and address the impact and affects on their lives.
  2. To create a safe environment for individuals/communities in order to meet their own self-defined needs. These needs may change as an individual moves from the initial disclosure/discovery through the healing process and/or recovery.

Current Staff

  • Peggy L, Executive Director-
  • Renae L, Volunteer Advocate Coordinator –
  • Rebecca H, Communities of Color Outreach Coordinator –
  • Rebecca K, Human Trafficking Services Coordinator & W.O.W. Program Manager-
  • Samantha P, Disability Services Coordinator-
  • Lyndsey L, Direct Services Coordinator-
  • Sarah C, Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner Program Coordinator-